Skip To Content
School Council

All meetings are open to Tagwi parents and guardians. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2021-22 is comprised of the following: 

Chair: James Patterson
Treasurer: Amy Michaud
Staff Rep(s): Brandon Coleman, Laurie Hume, Karen Nadeau, Ewen McIntosh
Members: all parents welcome!

Please call the school or check our Facebook page for School Council meeting notifications.

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation.

Updated February 2022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.